O’BRIEN PHARMACY
VIRUS SAFETY ALERT

Click here for more informaiton
O'Brien Pharmacy is a FDA-inspected & FDA-compliant facility.

Contact

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205
(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)
mail@obrienrx.com (email)

Hours

Operating Hours:
Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am to 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

ct_Conf Rm 2

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day Weekend
May 23, 2020 Closed Saturday
May 24, 2020 Closed Sunday
May 25, 2020 Closed Monday, Memorial Day

Independence Day
July 4, 2020 Closed Saturday

Labor Day Weekend
September 5, 2020 Closed Saturday
September 6, 2020 Closed Sunday
September 7, 2020 Closed Monday

Thanksgiving
November 26, 2020 Closed Thursday
November 27, 2020 Close at 2:00PM Friday
November 28, 2020 Closed Saturday

Christmas
December 24, 2020 Close at 2:00PM Thursday
December 25, 2020 Closed Friday
December 26, 2020 Closed Saturday

New Years
December 31, 2020 Close at 2:00PM Thursday
January 1, 2021 Closed Friday
January 2, 2021 Closed Saturday

 

ct_Lab Logo

Email Directory

Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com
Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: mail@kcholistic.com
Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com
Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com

From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today