O'Brien Pharmacy is a FDA-inspected & FDA-compliant facility.

Contact

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205
(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)
mail@obrienrx.com (email)

Hours

Operating Hours:
Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am to 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

ct_Conf Rm 2

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day
May 26, 2018 Closed Saturday
May 27, 2018 Closed Sunday
May 28, 2018 Closed Monday, Memorial Day

Fourth of July
July 4, 2018 Closed Wednesday, Independence Day

Labor Day
September 1, 2018 Closed Saturday
September 2, 2018 Closed Sunday
September 3, 2018 Closed Monday, Labor Day

Thanksgiving
November 22, 2018 Closed Thursday, Thanksgiving Day
November 23, 2018 Closing 2pm Friday
November 24, 2018 Closed Saturday

Christmas
December 24, 2018 Closing 2pm Monday, Christmas Eve
December 25, 2018 Closed Tuesday, Christmas Day

New Years
December 31, 2018 Closing 2pm Monday, New Years Eve
January 1, 2019 Closed Tuesday, New Years Day

 

ct_Lab Logo

Email Directory

Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com
Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: mail@kcholistic.com
Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com
Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com

From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today

Main Navigation