O'Brien Pharmacy is a FDA-inspected & FDA-compliant facility.

Contact

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205
(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)
mail@obrienrx.com (email)

Hours

Operating Hours:
Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am to 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

ct_Conf Rm 2

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day
May 27, 2017, Saturday Closed
May 28, 2017, Sunday Closed
May 29, 2017, Monday Closed

Fourth of July
July 4, 2017 Tuesday Closed

Labor Day
September 2, 2017, Saturday Closed
September 3, 2017, Sunday Closed
September 4, 2017, Monday Closed

Thanksgiving
November 23, 2017, Thursday Closed
November 24, 2017, Friday Closing at 2pm
November 25, 2017, Closed

Christmas
December 22, 2017, Friday Closing at 3pm
December 23, 2017, Saturday Closed
December 24, 2017, Sunday Closed
December 25, 2017, Monday Closed

New Years
December 29, 2017 Friday Closing at 3pm
December 30, 2017 Saturday Closed
December 31, 2017 Sunday Closed
January 1, 2018 Closed

 

ct_Lab Logo

Email Directory

Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com
Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: mail@kcholistic.com
Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com
Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com

From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today

Main Navigation