Contact

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205
(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)
mail@obrienrx.com (email)

Hours

Operating Hours:
Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am to 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

ct_Conf Rm 2

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day
May 28, 2016, Saturday Closed
May 29, 2016, Sunday Closed
May 30, 2016, Monday Closed

Fourth of July
July 2, 2016, Saturday Closed
July 3, 2016, Sunday Closed
July 4, 2016, Monday Closed

Labor Day
September 3, 2016, Saturday Closed
September 4, 2016, Sunday Closed
September 5, 2016, Monday Closed

Thanksgiving
November 24, 2016, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 25, 2016, Friday, Closing at 2pm
November 26, 2016, Saturday, Closed

Christmas
December 24, 2016, Saturday Closed
December 25, 2016, Sunday, Christmas Day Closed
December 26, 2016, Monday Closed

New Year’s 2017
December 31, 2016, Saturday Closed
January 1, 2017, Sunday, New Year’s Day Closed
January 2, 2017, Monday Closed

 

ct_Lab Logo

Email Directory

Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com
Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: mail@kcholistic.com
Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com
Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com

From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today

Main Navigation