Contact

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205
(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)
mail@obrienrx.com (email)

Hours

Operating Hours:
Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am to 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

ct_Conf Rm 2

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day  
May 23, 2015, Saturday Closed
May 24, 2015, Sunday Closed
May 25, 2015, Monday Closed

Fourth of July  
July 3, 2015, Friday 10am to 3pm
July 4, 2015, Saturday Closed
July 5, 2015, Sunday Closed

Labor Day  
September 5, 2015, Saturday Closed
September 6, 2015, Sunday Closed
September 7, 2015, Monday Closed

Thanksgiving 
November 25, 2015, Wednesday, Closing at 2pm
November 26, 2015, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day Closed

Christmas 
December 24, 2015, Thursday, Closing at 2pm
December 25, 2015, Friday, Christmas Day Closed
December 26, 2015, Saturday Closed

New Year’s 2016
December 31, 2015, Thursday, Closing at 2pm
January 1, 2016, Friday, New Year’s Day Closed
January 2, 2016, Saturday Closed  

ct_Lab Logo

Email Directory

Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com
Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: mail@kcholistic.com
Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com
Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com

From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today

Main Navigation