Contact

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205
(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)
mail@obrienrx.com (email)

Hours

Operating Hours:
Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am to 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

ct_Conf Rm 2Holiday Hours for 2014:

Labor Day Weekend Hours:
August 30th Saturday Closed
August 31st Sunday Closed
September 1st Labor Day Monday Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours:
November 27th Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 28th Friday 10am to 2pm
November 29th Saturday Closed

c_Bldg ExtChristmas Holiday Hours:
December 24th Wednesday, Christmas Eve 10am to 2pm
December 25th Thursday, Christmas Day Closed

New Years Holiday Hours:
December 31st Wednesday, New Years Eve 10am to 2pm
January 1st Thursday, New Years Day Closed

ct_Lab LogoEmail Directory
Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com
Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: mail@kcholistic.com
Alicia Johnson, NMD Acupuncturist: mail@kcholistic.com
Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com
Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com

From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today

Main Navigation